Guess what!

Guys! Exams are finally over and now I get to relax… Besides the winter holidays are in 2 days! (where I live) I am so excited! And in 1 day we have this thing at school on the last day of Semester. It is when we dress up as something of a particular theme! This year it is “from the screen”. That is any tv shows, movies or video games! Me and my friends are going as Pretty Little Liars! I’m going to be Hanna! You know my friend A in my other blog post Meet my friend A, well she is going to be A! I’m so excited, this is going to be so much fun!

Give me some suggestions on how to make my costume better. I’m going for an off the shoulder black t-shirt, denim skirt, boots and a fancy cream jacket. Any thing I need to add or change? See ya guys later!

-Internet Girl

Author: xoxointernetgirlxoxo

Hi I am Internet Girl. I recently started a blog that I hope you enjoy reading! It will be posts about the good and bad things that happen in my life! Please subscribe and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

