This time of the year :(

hey guys! Sorry I’m not too active because…

 

I have exams 😦

Exams are the worst! This is my first year of doing them so I don’t know how this is going to go.

 

I’ve had trouble with my study too, at the end of the night I end up making a list of 40 things I’d rather be doing. I don’t know how to actually memorize things and I am freaking out!

So yes I will not be active for about another two weeks but I promise the day my exams are over I’ll post the most requested thing you guys choose. It can be anything! (e.g. a list of truth or dares/would you rather questions, I may write a story!)

Please give me tips on to how to study well and since scheduled posts aren’t working I can’t schedule anything. PLEASE, can you help me! I would love the support xxx

-Internet Girl

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Author: xoxointernetgirlxoxo

Hi I am Internet Girl. I recently started a blog that I hope you enjoy reading! It will be posts about the good and bad things that happen in my life! Please subscribe and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

