Confusement

Can I just get something out of me? I just need someone to hear it.

Two of my best friends started dating (boy and girl) and I was really excited about it, they were really close aswell. He gave her a necklace that he made. She wore it for days, she always had it on whenever I checked.

Me and my other friend became ‘third wheels’ and we basically hung out with them everyday when they were having fun!

Everything was happy and amazing, we thought they would never break up! But this is the sad part, problems happened.

Another girl liked the same guy my friend was dating. She was also friends with my friend, she always would pull my friend away from her boyfriend and me and my other friend (third wheeler friend).

Then she told my friend to break up with him or they wouldn’t be friends anymore. She said no. She got mad and stormed off.

Another day, we had the faction carnvial and so much stuff happened. My friend got too overwhemed and decided to break up with him so the other girl wouldn’t be angry at her.

But then I found out that the other girl felt so bad and got really upset. Everyone got mad at her for breaking them up. I was talking to another girl and she said that she used to be good friends with her and that she has really bad family problems.

I tried talking to the other girl and I gave her a hug. I tried to help her, so she has someone to talk to.

Now, a lot of people are saying stuff about her and causing really bad rumors. I don’t think this is right. My friends even hate her, but not the girl that broke up with her boyfriend.

Sorry about my rant and sorry if it is confusing for you but I can’t say names or anything so… Yeah! Make sure you like this and follow me for more other things!

Author: xoxointernetgirlxoxo

Hi I am Internet Girl. I recently started a blog that I hope you enjoy reading! It will be posts about the good and bad things that happen in my life! Please subscribe and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

