POEMS

I don’t know why but I feel like doing some poetry! Tell me know if you like my poem I made in English class!

Roses are red

Violets are blue

Sugar is sweet and so are you

But the roses have withered

The violets are dead

I’m dying on the inside but I smile instead

Everything has become a disaster

The world is blank

Sometimes I feel like I am walking off a plank

The world is shaking

My heart is pounding

It also is breaking

 

Tell me if you like it and no copyright please! Thankyou ❤

-Internet Girl

 

Author: xoxointernetgirlxoxo

Hi I am Internet Girl. I recently started a blog that I hope you enjoy reading! It will be posts about the good and bad things that happen in my life! Please subscribe and thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “POEMS”

Leave a Reply

