My Ultimate Song Playlist

  1. What do I know – Ed Sheeran
  2. Happier – Ed Sheeran
  3. Purpose- Justin Bieber
  4. Life is worth living – Justin Bieber
  5. I’m the one – Justin Bieber
  6. First time – Kygo and Ellie Goulding
  7. Ciao Adios – Anne Marie
  8. Green light – Lorde
  9. That’s what I like – Bruno Mars
  10. Fake love – Drake
  11. Scars to your beautiful – Alessia Cara
  12. Sign of the times – Harry Styles

 

That’s all I can think of now but now tell me what your favorite song is?

Author: xoxointernetgirlxoxo

Hi I am Internet Girl. I recently started a blog that I hope you enjoy reading! It will be posts about the good and bad things that happen in my life! Please subscribe and thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “My Ultimate Song Playlist”

Leave a Reply

